2016 Family and Friends Sale - November 25 through December 16 - Terms and Conditions
1.800.336.1977 Orders / Questions / Free Consultations
Cart
0
Buy $175.00 more for FREE shipping!
Search

Product Details

Description:

If endurance fuels such as Hammer Gel, HEED, and Perpetuem are your body's gasoline, electrolytes are what keep the octane high. Cramping is your body's final warning signal that you're on empty electrolyte-wise, and when you've reached that point, the performance of many bodily systems has been severely compromised for some time. To keep your muscular, digestive, nervous, and cardiac systems firing on all cylinders, you need a consistent supply of all of the electrolytic minerals, not just sodium and potassium.

Taken prior to, during, and after exercise, Endurolytes supplies exactly what your body needs. A well-balanced, full-spectrum, rapidly assimilated electrolyte source, Endurolytes keeps cramping at bay while helping maintain the optimal performance of the aforementioned bodily systems. Endurolytes complements a low-sodium diet and allows you to meet your electrolytic mineral needs with tremendous precision, hour after hour, in all types of conditions.

Notes:

1) If you prefer to drink your electrolytes instead of consuming them via capsules, Endurolytes Fizz is the product you're looking for.

2) If you are an exceptionally high sweater, if you're exercising in extreme conditions (and especially if you're not acclimated to those conditions), or if you consume a high-sodium diet, Endurolytes Extreme may be the ideal product for you.

Extra Benefits:
Taking two or more Endurolytes before bed may help prevent night cramps and nighttime muscle twitching.

Nutrition Labels:

Endurolytes Capsules
Supplement Facts
Serving Size 2 capsules
Amount Per Serving %DV
Sodium (as Sodium Chloride) 80mg 4%
Chloride (as Sodium Chloride) 120mg 4%
Calcium (as Chelate) 100mg 10%
Magnesium (as Chelate) 50mg 12%
Potassium (as Chelate) 50mg 1%
Manganese (as Chelate) 500mcg 25%
* The Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Other Ingredients: Stabilized Rice Bran, Ginger Root and Vegetable Capsules (plant cellulose and water).


Fueling & Usage Tips

Endurolytes (AES vol 7.14)

Endurolytes (AES vol 7.14)

Three ideal options to enjoy cramp-free exercise!

more
Electrolyte Replenishment - Why It’s So Important and How to Do It Right

Electrolyte Replenishment - Why It’s So Important and How to Do It Right

Electrolytes are chemicals that form ions in body fluids. They help make sure specific bodily functions run at optimal levels.

more
How should a person replace electrolytes and fluids during endurance efforts?

How should a person replace electrolytes and fluids during endurance efforts?

INDIVIDUAL BIOCHEMISTRY & THE COMMON PHYSIOLOGY OF EXERCISE METABOLISM

more
The Endurolytes Rationale

The Endurolytes Rationale

Why should the body be exposed to a minimal repletion electrolyte dose during extreme losses?

more
Muscle Cramps

Muscle Cramps

The general origin of muscle cramps as defined by sport scientists in human performance laboratories is not well investigated and is therefore not well understood.

more
The Hammer Nutrition Fuels

The Hammer Nutrition Fuels

A Guide to What They Are and How to Use Them. Whether your workouts or races last an hour or two, or a week or two, Hammer Nutrition has the fuels your body craves.

more
The Top 10 - The Biggest Mistakes Endurance Athletes Make

The Top 10 - The Biggest Mistakes Endurance Athletes Make

If you're cramping, fading, or bonking and not sure why, read this! Here's how to avoid the most common mistakes.

more
The Heat Is On: Staying Cool in the Heat

The Heat Is On: Staying Cool in the Heat

With the summer's heat presently approaching, I have had several questions from the field on hydration, fuel selection, and electrolyte supplements for coping with thermic-induced DNF's, bonking, and cramping. Everyone is born with a unique, special one-of-a-kind biochemistry, which prevents even the best of scholars from professing a single correct formula for us all.

more
Epic Sessions - Supplement suggestions for workouts and races

Epic Sessions - Supplement suggestions for workouts and races

The supplements suggested for use prior to an epic workout or race can be thought of as a preemptive strike...

more
Get the VIP Treatment
Join the Hammer VIP Program Today!

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! First time user, best decision I've ever made. Used Endurolytes pills along with Sustained Energy during a 50 miler, felt energized clear through to the finish line.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! My first 75 mile ride resulted in some moderate to severe cramping, and severe soreness the next day. I ws training for a 4 day, 300 mile ride a few weeks later. Started taking these before AND during the long ride, about 5 hours per day, and did not have ANY cramping, or soreness, over the 4 day ride. Definitely something you want to stay in front of, and not try to take something AFTER the cramps have already started. for rides over 30-40 miles, some electrolytes is a MUST!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer necessity! I have been using the endurolytes for several summers. I have type 1 diabetes & sweat buckets in the heat, so this helps to replenish my lost nutrients.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still like it I have used Endurolytes before and during previous marathons and ordered it again for the same purpose this time. It still does the job!
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can bank on it! Great product that I have now used for years. No more leg cramps and renews my stamina. I am truly a believer!
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised. I have been a user of the product for a number of years and it meets my expectations.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep your Electrical system in check Endurolytes help replace losses during exercise. Easy on stomach, wonderful product!
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cramp Protection I use this for cramp prevention at night-it works great
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend Endurolytes!! I’d been running half marathons and marathons for a few years and suddenly I started getting calf and foot cramps at almost every race. It was so frustrating and my times were suffering. I tried every method that people suggested from pickle juice to salt packets and nothing helped in the least. I mentioned this to an employee at my local running store and he suggested that I try Endurolytes because I need more than just sodium. They worked like a charm and I no longer get cramps during a race! I’ve fine tuned what works for me and I take one the night before, one before and one or two during the race/long run depending on the distance. And not only do they help with cramps, I just feel so much better in general after a long run. I’m so thankful that these were suggested to me and I continue to suggest them to people as well!
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful for Medical Related Electorlyte Imbalances Endurolytes have been a huge help in stopping cramps, heart flutter and keeping my head clear from potassium depletion and sodium to potassium ratio issues. As a result, I am exercising regularly again. I have an autoimmune disorder which sometimes involves the use of steroids and vascular meds which then cause fatigue, cramps, and heart flutter from electrolyte imbalances. Thanks Hammer Nutrition!
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not mix well with water No matter how much shaking and mixing you do, this stuff will not dissolve in water. You just get chalky blobs that stick to the inside of the bottle or cup. Makes me wonder how much is actually getting into my system?
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm a 66 year old Lacrosse goalie competing against all ages .... playing pretty much 40+ weeks a year plus tournaments 3 times a year.... I have bad knees and hips .... I probably overdue the dosage, but in the past 2 years taking the capsules I cant remember the last time I had cramps & retaining the fluids in my joints has helped me stay on the field longer and have less pain ......
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential! Age and electrolyte supplements go together. Yes getting older is the pits. Was 1 hour into a hilly marathon in Washington state when cramps started. Curse. I forgot to take Endurolytes at race start. Took two and cramps gone in 20 minutes. Went back to two every hours and no cramps rest of race ... marathon or half ironman or long training day ... 2 every hour and zero cramps.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed The endurolyte pills are hard to get down, don't think I'll be buying them again
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product Helps avoid cramps and keeps your body working hard hour after hour. You can avoid drinking electrolyte drinks, this takes the guess work out of how much is needed. I take 2 per hour with my body weight and sweat rate, and I do this consistency, this helps me to keep going. I highly recommend trying it in your training, this will help you on race day by training with it.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep Cramps away I have been utilizing Endurolytes for 2 years now. I take 2-3 every hour on long rides or long runs. I eliminated salt tablets completely and no longer cramp.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endurolytes! A friend recommended endurolytes several years ago. We have been using them and recommending them since. We train reining horses, so we're out in the heat and South Florida sunshine year round. I also play tennis here year round and have not found a product that even comes close. Thank you, Hammer Nutrition. Lauri Ingram Ingram Performance Horses Loxahatchee, Fla.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average While the product makes an attempt to avoid the typical electrolyte "taste" it could benefit from flavoring to promote the continual drinking during the course of the day. It also takes a lot of effort to get the product to fully mix in solution.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Cramping!!! I typically suffer with cramping, not bad, but enough to be annoying, until I started using Endurolytes. I love them! It took me a while to figure out a magic formula between hammer gels and this to give me the boost that I need to get me to the finish line, but since I started taking them, I no longer cramp and feel strong the entire race!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful in summer!! This products was recommended to me by a Hammer Rep before an 11 mile SUP race. In the past I always bonked out around mile 8 or 9. No issues at all and I raced totally relying on Hammer products, especially Endurolytes. No bonking and I held strong for 2nd place. If it is a hot day I am taking Endurolytes before any extreme activity.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using these for years for leg cramp prevention. Whether I have taken them during the day or not, I take 3 or 4 before bed to prevent leg cramps during the night. If I need to, I do it again during the night and like magic the cramps go away. They just seems to provide the correct combination of ingredients.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised me This was purchased on a recommendation. I couldn't quite wrap my mind about taking a pill while running. My last long run I took one each hour of my run with water in one bottle and Sustained Energy in the other. One of the best runs I've had! This is the combo I will be using in my first half-marathon next month!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i'm a believer last few miles of Marathon and legs were cramping. was going to have to walk in. another runner saw me suffering and gave me a few of these. took them and was able to run at 80% the rest of way which was amazing considering how bad my cramps were. will have these with me for future races for sure!
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Obstacle Course Racing These are so valuable to use during races and long trainings! I use these to prevent cramps during all of my longer obstacle course races and running events. I even carry extra packs of Endurolytes to hand out to racers experiencing cramps. This is one thing I always have with me at every event.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I just completed my first Spartan Ultra Beast and had issues with cramping in the past but every time I felt just a little twinge like I was getting one, I took this and felt better right away. 13+ hours out on the course and only one minor cramp because I ran out of these. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solved My Migraine Issues I've been plagued by severe headaches and migraines almost every time I train or race. I've always suspected a lack of electrolytes, but other products and additives to my drink did not solve the issue. I highly recommend this product if you suffer from post-training/race headaches.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 220+ Miles w/ No Cramps I recently used Endurolytes along with H.E.E.D as a big part of my nutrition plan for the Nation 24 Hour Challenge. I made 220+ miles w/o any cramping. While that is a modest number for many of the best riders I was pretty pleased with my performance in the "personal best" event.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome item! After trying numerous electrolyte brands, Finally found one that met my needs! Work usually puts me on trails for up to 6 to 8 hrs a night in the Texas heat and I was having problems with severe cramping. Taking Hammer endurolytes prior to and while on trail resolved my issues!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cramp killer We've used these for years now. Prevents cramps and bonking just as advertised. We actually keep a bottle near our bed so if we get launched out of bed at night with a leg cramp after a long ride we can crush one under our tongue and (hopefully) get back to sleep quickly.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too good to be true? Every supplemental company promises miraculous results. It's just good marketing. For me, real results ranged from non-existent to barely moderate. So, it was with more than a "raised eyebrow' that I purchased my first product. This stuff works - period.
Date published: 2015-03-27
  • y_2016, m_12, d_6, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_elt, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hammernutrition