1.800.336.1977 Orders / Questions / Free Consultations
Cart
0
Buy $100.00 more for FREE shipping!
Search

Product Detail & Benefits

Description:

Athletic performance improvement depends on a program of exercise to stimulate muscular and cardiovascular adaptation followed by a recovery period in which the body rebuilds itself slightly more fit than before. Thus, the real gain of exercise occurs during recovery, but only in the presence of adequate rest and optimal nutritional support. Carbohydrate and protein replenishment, as soon as possible upon completion of your workout, helps you to get the very most out of every minute you've put into training. That's where Recoverite comes in, providing unsurpassed nutritional support to ensure you obtain the maximum value from your workouts and complete recovery after each training session and race.

Recoverite supplies carbohydrates and protein in an ideal 3:1 ratio for superior glycogen synthesis and muscle tissue rebuilding, the two main components of recovery. For carbohydrates Recoverite contains only maltodextrin, a complex carbohydrate with a high glycemic index, to ensure rapid metabolism. Unlike most recovery products that contain simple sugars, maltodextrin provides a large volume of easily digested and rapidly assimilated carbohydrate, vital for preventing stomach distress and promoting full, efficient restoration of muscle glycogen.

Recoverite contains only whey protein isolate (grass fed, hormone free, and antibiotic free), which is virtually fat—and lactose—free, and yields the highest percentage of protein. For rebuilding lean muscle tissue and immune system support, whey protein isolate has no peer; it's simply the purest form of whey protein available. In addition, each serving of Recoverite also contains a potent, recovery-boosting three grams of l-glutamine.

Recoverite supplies other recovery-enhancing nutrients such as ChromeMate® chromium polynicotinate (for maximizing muscle glycogen synthesis) and l-carnosine, a powerful antioxidant and potential anti-aging nutrient. Recoverite also contains a full-spectrum electrolyte profile to replenish depleted essential minerals.

What Recoverite does not contain are inconsequential amounts of vitamins and minerals, commonly found in other formulas. They look good on a label, but have little physiological value. Vitamins and minerals are indeed important in recovery, but in amounts best fulfilled from Premium Insurance Caps, a potent, complete vitamin/mineral supplement.

Recoverite is also completely free of any artificial flavors, colors, or sweeteners.

How well you recover today will largely determine your performance tomorrow. When you put as much effort into the recovery process as you do for active training, you're way ahead of the game and you will no doubt enjoy improved performance. Along with adequate rest, it's vitally important to refuel your body as soon as possible after every training session and race. Using Recoverite, you can be assured that you're giving your body exactly what it needs. Recoverite is the right product with the right formula to provide your body with the right amounts of the right nutrients, ensuring rapid and complete recovery from all of your workouts and races.

Benefits:

Recoverite recovery drink comes in these delicious flavors: Chocolate, Orange-Vanilla, Strawberry and Vanilla.

How well you perform tomorrow depends on how well you recover today, which is why you can't cut corners when it comes to your post-workout fueling. Recoverite supplies your body with the proper 3:1 ratio of complex carbohydrates and the highest quality whey protein isolate, along with generous amounts of multi-beneficial glutamine (a whopping three grams per serving!), the potent antioxidant l-carnosine, and a full-spectrum electrolyte profile. The result is rapid and enhanced recovery, allowing you to obtain the maximum value from all your hard workouts and ideally prepping your body for your next workout or race. Make sure you're recovering right with Recoverite and remember, it makes a superb meal replacement drink as well. Train hard, recover right today, and feel great tomorrow.

Extra Benefits:
The amino acid glutamine, also contained in Hammer Whey, plays a vital role in the health of your muscles, immune system, and digestive tract. Glutamine is arguably the key "recovery amino" as it (A) helps boost the immune system, (B) helps to reduce the symptoms of overtraining, (C) plays a role in enhancing glycogen synthesis, and (D) stimulates muscle protein synthesis for the rebuilding of lean muscle tissue.

Nutrition Labels:

Recoverite Chocolate
Nutrition Facts
Serving Size: 49 g (Approx 2 Level Scoops or Single Serving)
2 Level Scoops: 100 cc = 6.8 Tbsp = 20.3 tsp
  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 170
Calories from Fat 0
Total Fat 0 g 0%
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Sodium 55 mg 2%
Potassium 55 mg 2%
Total Carbohydrate 33 g 11%
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%
Sugars 3 g
Protein 10 g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 10%
Iron 2%
Magnesium 10%
Manganese 25%
Chromium 35%
Chloride 2%
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Ingredients: Maltodextrin, Whey Protein Isolate (Whey Protein, Sunflower Lecithin), L-Glutamine, Cocoa (Processed With Alkali), Natural Flavor, Calcium Chelate, Xylitol, Magnesium Chelate, Stevia, Potassium Chelate, L-Carnosine, Glycine, Salt, L-Tyrosine, Manganese Chelate, Chromium Polynicotinate.
Contains:Milk, Xylitol
Recoverite Orange-Vanilla
Nutrition Facts
Serving Size: 49 g (Approx 2 Level Scoops or Single Serving)
2 Level Scoops: 100 cc = 6.8 Tbsp = 20.3 tsp
  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 170
Calories from Fat 0
Total Fat 0 g 0%
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Sodium 55 mg 2%
Potassium 20 mg 1%
Total Carbohydrate 33 g 11%
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%
Sugars 3 g
Protein 10 g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 10%
Iron 0%
Magnesium 10%
Manganese 25%
Chromium 35%
Chloride 2%
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Ingredients: Maltodextrin, Whey Protein Isolate (Whey Protein, Sunflower Lecithin), L-Glutamine, Natural Flavors, Calcium Chelate, Xylitol, Magnesium Chelate, Stevia, Potassium Chelate, L-Carnosine, Glycine, Salt, L-Tyrosine, Manganese Chelate, Chromium Polynicotinate.
Contains:Milk, Xylitol
Recoverite Strawberry
Nutrition Facts
Serving Size: 49 g (Approx 2 Level Scoops or Single Serving)
2 Level Scoops: 100 cc = 6.8 Tbsp = 20.3 tsp
  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 170
Calories from Fat 0
Total Fat 0 g 0%
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Sodium 55 mg 2%
Potassium 20 mg 1%
Total Carbohydrate 33 g 11%
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%
Sugars 2 g
Protein 10 g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 10%
Iron 0%
Magnesium 10%
Manganese 25%
Chromium 35%
Chloride 2%
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Ingredients: Maltodextrin, Whey Protein Isolate (Whey Protein, Sunflower Lecithin), L-Glutamine, Natural Flavors, Calcium Chelate, Xylitol, Magnesium Chelate, Stevia, Potassium Chelate, L-Carnosine, Glycine, Salt, L-Tyrosine, Manganese Chelate, Chromium Polynicotinate.
Contains:Milk, Xylitol
Recoverite Vanilla
Nutrition Facts
Serving Size: 49 g (Approx 2 Level Scoops or Single Serving)
2 Level Scoops: 100 cc = 6.8 Tbsp = 20.3 tsp
  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 170
Calories from Fat 0
Total Fat 0 g 0%
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Sodium 55 mg 2%
Potassium 20 mg 1%
Total Carbohydrate 33 g 11%
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%
Sugars 3 g
Protein 10 g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 10%
Iron 0%
Magnesium 10%
Manganese 25%
Chromium 35%
Chloride 2%
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Ingredients: Maltodextrin, Whey Protein Isolate (Whey Protein, Sunflower Lecithin), L-Glutamine, Natural Flavor, Calcium Chelate, Xylitol, Magnesium Chelate, Stevia, Potassium Chelate, L-Carnosine, Glycine, Salt, L-Tyrosine, Manganese Chelate, Chromium Polynicotinate.
Contains:Milk, Xylitol

Recoverite® does not contain:

Wheat, gluten, added simple sugars, stimulants, fad ingredients, or artificial flavors, colors, or sweeteners. If an "exercise recovery drink" contains any of the above ingredients, it can cause unwanted side effects that may actually hinder your performance.

Fueling & Usage Tips

Recoverite - AES vol 9.14

Recoverite - AES vol 9.14

The key to ultimate recovery!

more
Fructose (Corn Syrup) is No Answer For a Sweetener

Fructose (Corn Syrup) is No Answer For a Sweetener

The consumption of fructose (corn syrup) has risen considerably in the general population within recent years.

more
146 Reasons Sugar Ruins Your Health

146 Reasons Sugar Ruins Your Health

We are grateful to Dr. Appleton for granting us permission to reprint this most recent version of her eye-opening article.

more
Why We Use A 3:1 Ratio In Recoverite

Why We Use A 3:1 Ratio In Recoverite

Research supports the concept for utilizing 4 parts carbohydrate to 1 part protein during the 120-minute window-of-opportunity...

more
Post-Exercise Meal: Carbs Alone or Carbs + Protein?

Post-Exercise Meal: Carbs Alone or Carbs + Protein?

I am asked often to support the hypothesis that proposes adding protein to carbohydrates following glycogen-depleting endurance exercise.

more
Dietary Fructose and Fructose Containing Sweeteners Negatively Impact Health

Dietary Fructose and Fructose Containing Sweeteners Negatively Impact Health

Consuming as little as 40-50 grams or slightly over 1.5-ounce fructose over a 10 hour period may increase blood pressure, blood triglycerides...

more
Aspartame Toxicity: Observed Side-Effects From Food & Drink

Aspartame Toxicity: Observed Side-Effects From Food & Drink

Before eating or drinking anything with Aspartame on the run or just for "fun", give serious thought to its proven toxic accumulative-use side effects shown in a wide assortment of related reliable research.

more
What type of sugar do we use?

What type of sugar do we use?

PREFATORY REMARKS REGARDING INDIVIDUAL BIOCHEMISTRY & THE COMMON PHYSIOLOGY OF EXERCISE METABOLISM

more
Fructose Sweeteners Negatively Impact Blood Sugar and Lipid Metabolism Inhibiting Energy Production

Fructose Sweeteners Negatively Impact Blood Sugar and Lipid Metabolism Inhibiting Energy Production

Fructose consumption alters how our body metabolizes energy from blood glucose and lipids resulting in serious health disorders...

more
Recovery - A Crucial Component for Success

Recovery - A Crucial Component for Success

Give yourself a major boost on race day by learning the secrets of proper recovery after exercise. Here's what to fuel with and when to restore muscle glycogen, build muscle tissue, and reduce soreness.

more
How Much Protein?

How Much Protein?

The more prolonged or intense the exercise, the more protein the body cannibalizes for energy from the working muscles.

more
The Hammer Nutrition Fuels

The Hammer Nutrition Fuels

A Guide to What They Are and How to Use Them. Whether your workouts or races last an hour or two, or a week or two, Hammer Nutrition has the fuels your body craves.

more
The Top 10 - The Biggest Mistakes Endurance Athletes Make

The Top 10 - The Biggest Mistakes Endurance Athletes Make

If you're cramping, fading, or bonking and not sure why, read this! Here's how to avoid the most common mistakes.

more
Monosodium Glutamate MSG, Glutamic Acid Glutamate, Glutamine Review

Monosodium Glutamate MSG, Glutamic Acid Glutamate, Glutamine Review

Glutamic Acid, or its ionic form, Glutamate, and Glutamine are under-rated "good" dietary amino acids found in most high protein foods.

more
Get the VIP Treatment
Join the Hammer VIP Program Today!

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality ingredients with NO fillers as a former bodybuilder, i had my preferred brand of recovery drink for years and no one could talk me out of it. well, one day i actually read the label and looked up the ingredients...and, seriously? there was a lot of filler in it (thickening agents, extra starch, etc). one day, after biking into town and stopping at the bike store for new gear, i grabbed a packet of recoverite and discovered i could actually understand the ingredients list. on top of that, it tasted great and worked like a charm! so if you think recoverite is too expensive, ask yourself if you would put low grade fuel in your porsche. no? i didn't think so. your body is worth recovering with recoverite. :)
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer I started using Recoverite a little over a year ago when I transitioned from 30-40 miles a week to 45-60 miles a week, with more coming during training. I can officially say this was vital to my ability run three marathons last year, including running Chicago and New York within three weeks of each other. I have one of those delicate stomachs so I have come to appreciate natural supplements. Recoverite tastes great and I have never had any GI issues, which evidences the fact that natural components really are legitimately natural. I can't recommend this enough for anyone who has felt that their muscle recovery is not going smoothly when they increase or want to increase mileage.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So important! I've been using Vanilla Recoverite for over a year now, and I feel like I am benefitting bc I feel fresh for the next day's workout, whereas before I was feeling fatigued and had heavy legs. I have it with me (in the handy tumbler), so I can just add water (or the remainder of my HAMMER Electrolyte Fizz), and gulp it down immediately after finishing ANY hard ride or race. Recovery is as important as working out, and this formula supplies all the nutrients necessary to get that process started. At age 63, you'd think I could take it just a lil bit easy....but not at all! My competition is right there, ready to hit that podium, and in order to stay in the game, I need to be able to train like an animal!!
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I"M A BELIEVER! I started running about 4 months ago and have been increasing my distances. After my 10+ mile runs I jelly legs for a couple days and can't run. I bought this product and tried it after a 12 miles run and I didn't feel much soreness the next day. I didn't know if my legs were now getting used to the long runs or if it was the Recoverite but this past weekend it was confirmed. I ran the 18 mile Friendship Run at Hansen Dam and used Recoverite within 15 minutes of crossing the finish line. I then ate some food as recommended. The next day I felt almost no pain and the people I ran with did feel pain or had jelly legs and they are long time runners. THIS PRODUCT WORKS!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Muscle Soreness! So. I am not a runner or a biker or an extreme athlete! My husband uses Hammer Supplements and loves them. This is my testimony: I had a really physically demanding workday that involved lots of lifting and using muscles that don't get abused often. I was sore in the evening and was dreading the next morning when I had to do it all over again. Marc made me a Recoverite Shake (strawberrry.... to my surprise: yummy!) I ate a healthy dinner and had lots of H2O that night. The next morning, I felt great! Very minimal muscle soreness. Hammer Recoverite saved me! Awesome product! Now I know why Marcus insists on having these supplements when he is training! Thanks Hammer!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great and enhances recovery The best part about Recoverite is the taste, especially Strawberry. It's also nice that you only mix a serving with about 8 ounces of water, not 20 ounces or more like some recovery products. 8 ounces is very easy to consume. There is not a ton of calories, carbs, or protein in this stuff...but it's the perfect amount. Consume this and then try to get a balanced meal about an hour later. As endurance athletes, there isn't any need to consume 90g of carb's and 30g of protein immediately after a workout. If you take one Hammer product, make sure it is this one. Drink it regularly and watch how it enhances your training.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the reload principle! I have been using Recoverite now for the past couple of weeks. Just finished up a training weekend of 20 milers back-to-back. Great product for reloading your glycogen stores and facilitating recovery.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recoverite always has my back Recoverite has become my go to post-workout fuel. My roller derby practices are almost always scheduled late in the evening, usually finishing up between 10pm to midnight. The only thing I want to do afterwards is get to bed, not cook something to meet my recovery needs. Recoverite has solved the problem. While other recovery drinks have disagreed with me or been a hassle to keep cool over the several hours of practice, Recoverite is easy to carry and prepare and it has been easy on my glass stomach. I drink it on my commute home from practices knowing that I've treated my body well and made the next morning easier!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste and awesome for recovery I started using strawberry Recoverite in 2009 not realizing how awesome it was until the Tahoe Sierra 100 MTB Race. As usual in endurance races I had major stomach distress and by mile 60 I was only able to keep down watermelon from the aid stations. Needless to say, by the time I finished the race I was extremely fatigued and completely on empty. I forgot about having a mixed bottle of Recoverite in my truck and tried eating some solid food. I could not eat it and went to my truck to drive home and saw the Recoverite bottle. Fifteen minutes after drinking it I felt fine. From that day forward I have drank Strawberry Recoverite after every race and training ride. It tastes great and allows me to recover quickly so I can train again the next day. 
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product This is the one product that is a must have! I am an off road motorcycle racer, and recoverite is part of my training routine. If I use recoverite during the week after workouts and training sessions, I am fully recovered and perform better on race day. I also use it after races and there is no soreness on Monday mornings. Best recovery product on the market!
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic. I have been running seriously for 4 years now. I have been in the ultra world for a little over a year. When I do my hard runs I have always been sore the next day, or several days. It was discouraging and left me feeling emotionally drained. I picked this up on the suggestion of a friend. (I use their gels on my ultras) I did my hard fast run and took this about 10 minutes after my run--- The next day? ... It felt like I took the weekend off. The first time that has ever happened to me. I always hurt after these runs. I could not believe it. I bought 2 containers immediately. I love it!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must after any workout! I use Recoverite after every workout! After a 19 mile training run it makes it possible to feel well, recovered, the next day! Marathon training would not be possible week after week without great Hammer Products like this!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Recovery Product I've tried other products that have too many "junk" additives. When I'm training this is the product I use and highly recommend it to others. Customer service at Hammer is outstanding as well.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recovery Tool After running Seven miles with 3800' elevation gain and seven miles of the same decent I used Recoverite and the results were great definitely a believer in the product
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Recovery drink This is the best recovery drink I have every used. I recovery must faster and am not as sore after a long run or ride. Thank you Hammer Nutirition!!!!!
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post Work Out Necessity After 6 or more hours on the ballroom dance practice floor, I drink Recoverite to replenish glycogen storage. Best feature is the next morning, I do not feel fatigued and last longer at practice. Highly recommended, not just for post-recovery from competitions, but for regular work outs as well.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recoverite I am 66, training for kayak race's. I currently live in texas, where it gets rather warm on occasions. I found that after several hours of training that I would be tired and occasionally a little lethargic for the rest of the day. A friend suggested that I try Recoverite (I guess he was tired of the whining ) I have found that the product work"s very well. Within one to three minuet's I can l feel myself beginning to recover. It takes me about 45 minuets to load the kayak and drive home .usually by that time I'm completely recovered .I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the Best... Whether it's a long IC3 group ride, or chasing a group of SS mountain bikers on a XC ride, this is the best way I can end my day.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recoverite = the BEST! Cannot train every day with the duration or intensity if Recoverite was not part of the post-ride plan. Thanks HAMMER.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new convert! I was given a double sample by a running friend several weeks ago. I used it after a 16 mile run and felt better than after my 25K trail race. I used it for 2 days prior to my first marathon yesterday. And a double serving afterwards. I am walking and feeling light years better then after that 25K! Oh, sure, there is some soreness, but I am not hobbling about or struggling to get up from chairs. Frankly, I am amazed at the results! BTW, I just started running 23 months ago and am now 60. Now if only I could keep up with that fast running fiend of a son I have....
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Astounding quality and taste This is such a great product. There is really no other that can compete with it on the market because no other product contains the same amazing formula of ingredients! I look forward to taking it everyday after a hard workout because its so easy to make it taste delicious!
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this Recoverite as a refill. I always drink it after a hard workout or race.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perpetulin /recoverrite I bought these products a month ago and would recommend them to my friends
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recoverite Rocks If you think you don't need a recovery drink, think again. Recoverite is a miracle product. If used after every workout, your next work out will be more productive and you won't have an excuse to not work-out due to sore muscles. At age 48 I started using this product because a friend recommended it for sore muscles the next day. I would put off the next workout because of sore muscles. No more. Now my 25 y/o is using it and can't believe what a difference. She is just getting back into working out and wouldn't miss her glass of Recoverite after her workout.
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff ever! I've been using "Recoverite" for about a year now an all I can say is hurray! I get stomach distress from those other sugary products, but Hammer you got it right. I'm in my fifties and was having difficulty keeping up a good routine. Recovery was taking to long. I introduced "Recoverite" to my regimen and bang I've been able to increase not only workout intensity, but workout frequency as well. Thank you Hammer! John Zipperer Canoga Park, CA
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I have ever used This is by far one of Hammer's most popular products and one of my favorite of all time. After I conduct my High Intesity Training nothing tastes better than some chocolate Recoverite. It also gives me the assurance that my recovery process will begin immediately
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! Recoverite in general is a wonderful product for me. I am 71 years old and still love mountaineering, but my muscles and joints ache after 5 or 6 miles of hiking and climbing. But if I take Recoverite within about a half an hour of coming off the mountain, I have very few aches or muscle problems the next day. And I like all three flavors of Recoverite. I make a shake by mixing a scoop of ice cream, a banana, some milk, and two scoops of Recoverite and not only is it a wonder product due to results of drinking it, the drink itself tastes wonderful!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recovery drink Recoverite is a great recovery drink.  I like the strawberry flavor and take it immediately after an endurance work out.  It taste best mixed with 4 to 5 ounces of water.  The complex carb to protein ratio is ideal for muscle recovery.   I use to drink Muscle Milk as a recovery drink but I learned that a pure protein drink with little carbs is not the best way to go.  I love the fact that Recoverite has no artificial sweeteners.  Most sports drinks and protein powder mixes contain sucralose, which is not the case with Hammer Nutrition products.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strawberry Fields Forever I have always preferred the Strawberry Recoverite to the Vanilla. It helps me refuel and refresh after a hard workout. Whether I am on the bike or at the gym, Recoverite fills the gaps in recovery nutrition. It doesn't make me faster. I don't get increased power from the product, but I do recover quicker and more fully. Thus, I am able to put in more work and reap the benefits.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great post-long-run After reading about it and trying a sample of the vanilla flavor, I really can see a difference in my recovery. After an interval workout, I put two scoops in my smoothie consisting of soy milk, spinach, banana, and strawberries; and then an hour later, I had another serving (two scoops with water). The next day, I didn't feel as sore and felt like I had only done an easy to moderate workout. I really like the taste and smoothness of this product. It's never gritty but it is a little sweet for me if I just mix it with water.
Date published: 2015-05-15
  • 2016-07-30T07:07CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_rr, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_hammernutrition