1.800.336.1977 Orders / Questions / Free Consultations
Cart
0
Buy $100.00 more for FREE shipping!
Search

Product Detail & Benefits

Description:

Razberi-K® raspberry ketone - This is a major aromatic found in red raspberries. Raspberry ketone helps with weight reduction through two mechanisms:

1) Enhancing the breakdown ("burning") of fat - The chemical structure of raspberry ketone is similar to the structures of capsaicin and synephrine, two compounds known to exert anti-obesity actions and alter fat metabolism in favor of fat weight loss. Raspberry ketone increases a process known as norepinephrine-induced lipolysis. Additionally raspberry ketone supplementation appears to result in a higher secretion of the hormone adiponectin. Both of these effects - increased norepinephrine-induced lypolsis and higher levels of adiponectin - enhance fat metabolism.

2) Decreased fat absorption and storage - Raspberry ketone assists in inhibiting a primary step in the absorption of fat, trioleoylglycerol hydrolysis. Additionally, not only does an increase in adiponectin result in increased metabolism of fat, it also is associated with a decrease in fat storage.

Fabenol Max™ Phaseolus Vulgaris L. - The extract from the white kidney bean is commonly referred to as a "starch blocker" or "carbohydrate blocker." This "blocking" effect is due to its ability to reduce the activity of an enzyme known as alpha amylase, which is involved in starch breakdown and sugar absorption. When less alpha amylase enzyme is available, there is a greater potential for more carbohydrates (primarily starchy carbohydrates) to be excreted from the body instead of being assimilated into sugars and stored as body fat. This effect may also support healthy blood sugar levels.

Benefits:

Successfully reaching your target weight and keeping it there may be a real struggle for you, especially if you're a "carb junkie." Not anymore! Phytolean will help you win the war against weight. The Phytolean formula is safe, natural, and plant-based. Unlike weight-loss products that offer unrealistic promises and deliver no results, we guarantee that Phytolean will work for you. Not "may" work, WILL work - Phytolean is that effective!

In a nutshell, Phytolean:

  • Helps to increase your body's fat-burning potential
  • Aids in reducing fat absorption
  • Blocks the digestion and absorption of starchy carbohydrates

All of these help you to lose weight, maintain ideal blood sugar levels, and achieve optimal body composition without any undesirable side effects that can occur from stimulant-based weight-loss products.

Nutrition Labels:

Phytolean
Nutrition Facts
Serving Size 2-3 Capsules
Amount Per Serving % DV
Raspberry Ketone (as Razberi-K®)** 400mg
Phaseolus Vulgaris L (as Fabenol Max™)** 1000mg
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
† Daily Value not established.
** Razberi-K is a trademark of Integrity Nutraceuticals International.
** Fabenol Max is a trademark of Sabinsa Corporation.
Other Ingredients: Stabilized Rice Bran, Vegetable Capsules (plant cellulose and water).

Fueling & Usage Tips

Phytolean (AES vol 1.15)

Phytolean (AES vol 1.15)

2015 is shaping up to be a banner year—get ready now for your best season!

more
Phytolean

Phytolean

Helping you to get lean and stay lean!

more
Q&A for <b>Phytolean</b>

Q&A for Phytolean

How is Phytolean different than Appestat?

more
Get the VIP Treatment
Join the Hammer VIP Program Today!

Product Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Takes planning I do not always know when i am going to eat a starchy meal so therefore to plan to take this 30 minutes prior is not always convenient.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works. Dear Hammer, I'm always happy with your product regardless of which ones I get. At times I truly feel like I'm a sales rep. :-) I have lost a few pounds to get closer to race weight an its in no small part due to Phytolean and Appestat. My only disappointment with my recent purchase was that you all didn't throw in a few extra goodies. Maybe I'm spoiled, but it seems you usually throw in a few electrolyte tabs, gels, flask extra. I usually hand these to friends who could benefit from Hammer products or if they are a new product I try them. Anyhow, love the product and Hammer On! Joel
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I started taking 2 phytolean capsules before breakfast a few weeks ago. I noticed the change within a few days. The constant hunger that comes with trying to lose weight was gone! I now tend to get full after consuming much less food. I am experiencing absolutely no side effects. This is a really great product.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appetite curb I'm usually leery of using appetite suppressants, but felt good about using Phytolean because of Hammer's stellar supplement reputation. I am not disappointed. Phytolean has been great at helping curb my appetite in my off-season to keep my munching on extra unnecessary calories at bay.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Advertised I've had amazing results with Phytolean. It's actually help me lose those last few stubborn pounds around my waste
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phytolean is Great I'm glad I gave Phytolean a try. It seemed to keep my holiday weight gain to a minimum and I intend to keep on using it. I'm afraid to stop!
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hasn't been Long Enough... It's only been 2 weeks and I haven't really noticed anything, but I wanted to give myself at least 30 days before judging this product so I am going to wait and see.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! I love taking these prior to a larger carb heavy meal! I feel as though they have helped me to maintain and even lose a bit of my winter weight from not training as hard. Now that training season is in full swing, I am eating better and only using them occasionally for special events like birthday parties. I never feel deprived with these. I can eat what I want still within moderation and not feel guilty. I would recommend these to athletes looking to loose the fluff from winter or to help maintain a healthy weight all year.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps keep the winter weight off! As a high school basketball coach if your not careful the winter season can really add the pounds. low milage training with late coaching nights, hospitality rooms, and eating on the go its hard to always eat healthy or make the right choices. With Phytolean I am able to keep a healthy weight and not have to worry about making a few poor eating choices. I am able to keep my winter weight at a healthy level so that when spring rolls around I am able to jump right back into hard training for my summer and fall races.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Phytolean Results I bought this product for another to try, in addition to myself. We both saw an initial weight decrease, but then returned to our pre Phytolean weight. I've continued to utilize the product & take it per the instruction guidelines but, haven't seen the results expressed by Hammer.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great new product I bought this supplement to help with keep my diet in shape, and it did. After two weeks am down 2 pounds and feel great. I will suggest following instructions carefully. I only use it prior to 2 or 3 larger meals a week.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy I have been using this product for a month and can tell the difference in the way my clothes fit. I have been training less then normal and this has helped keep extra weight off.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Part of a well rounded diet Used during a period of injury as I readjusted to a diet more consistent with lower levels of activity. It assisted in keeping my weight stable and worked as advertised.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so happy I bought these a few weeks ago and so far have gained weight! I'm not eating any differently than before. I'm a HUGE Hammer lover, but this one left me cold. Sorry.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still waiting to se I started using this product 2 weeks ago. I haven't seen any benefit from it yet but am hoping I will see some positive results soon.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working well. I started Phytolean as soon as it became available. It has helped me stay at my "winter weight" so far.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My is the one using this product. She says that she loves it!! Working as planned.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Phytolean is helping me to keep cut without making me hungry or craving food.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product does what it says it will do. Would buy again.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great In 4 weeks I have lost 4 LBS in spite of less practesing
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Phytolean Not sure about the product yet. Just started taking it this week. So far it seems ok. I have been taking tissue rejuvenator for two years, if Phytolean works as well as TR I'll probably keep taking it until I see the results I am after.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Effect I saw no effect with this product what so ever. I will not buy again
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! I started taking this almost 3 weeks ago, and have already lost 3lbs! i have changed nothing at all about how or what I am eating. i have raised my mileage by not be anything significant enough to account for 3lbs. im very happy with results! --I am an ultrarunner who always gains 15lbs over wintertime, and this is helping me lose the last 8 of that :)
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Stuff Works..... This stuff works if you are consistent in taking it. I have definitely been seeing results but it took a couple weeks before I noticed anything. I've been on it for about 2 months now and would recommend it to others looking for a little extra help when it comes to weight maintenance.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phytolean I have used this product along with the Appestat and it seemd to work I'm into the 4 week off of Appestat and still on the Phytolean and since I started on April 1st i have dropped 5 to 8 lbs but then the weight loss slowed ,, looking forward to the second 3 week period !!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With discipline it works! Gearing up for the season I used Phytolean before breakfast and Appestat before lunch and dinner as directed, and stopped snacking between meals. I lost 10 pounds, 170 to 160 in one month. I have kept it off for the cycling/running season and am back to snacking!!!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I feel that using phytolean has kept my weight steady throughout the year. I do splurge on meals occasionally and if that meal contains high carb levels I use phytolean. I think it is a great product for people that want to loose weight and exercise as well.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from winter weight gain help I always battle the few extra pounds over the winter here in northern Indiana. One or two tablets before my evening meal has really helped me manage my weight effectively this season!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaner than before! Another great product from Hammer! Phytolean does exactly what is says it will do. I am never afraid to purchase a Hammer product and I have been a customer for almost 10 years.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products I spent 10 minutes reviewing recoverite and got an email back that it didn't meet criteria to be published. I'll buy stuff but not waste another minutes reviewing them
Date published: 2016-04-09
  • 2016-06-30T07:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_pln, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_hammernutrition