1.800.336.1977 Orders / Questions / Free Consultations
Cart
0
Buy $100.00 more for FREE shipping!
Search

Product Details

Description:

Trition fabric
7 oz. micro spandex yarn construction. Highly breathable and durable fabric, with exceptional stretch to ensure the perfect fit. SPF rating of 35+. Milled in Italy.

Fusion pad
The Fusion is a low profile, dual density foam chamois designed for the demands of the Iron Man or long course time trials. The Microline nylon surface is ultra smooth, wicks moisture away from the body, and allows for stretch in all directions for optimal protection and comfort on the bike. The perforated foam also aids in cooling and breathability.

Size Charts:

MEN'S VOLER SIZE CHART

Voler Team Apparel offers "European" sizing, which is smaller than U.S. sizes. When choosing Voler racewear, you should go up one size if you are unfamiliar with the smaller European sizing. Likewise, if you are between two sizes, choose the larger one.

Size Waist Weight Height Chest Inseam
Small 29-31 120-145 5'4" to 5'8" 35-37 9
Medium 32-34 145-170 5'7" to 5'11" 38-40 9.5
Large 35-37 170-190 5'10" to 6'2" 40-42 10
X-Large 38-41 190-220 6'1" to 6'5" 42-44 10.5

Get the VIP Treatment
Join the Hammer VIP Program Today!

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have purchased these and other hammers clothes and products. I have always been more than satisfied. I tell everyone I can about hammer. The shorts fit true to size and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look awesome, fit great and seem to be well built. I think Hammer is customer orientated. They gave me a quick follow up call on a question I had. I do not think you will be disappointed.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Acceptable Happy with all accept the chamois...need to go back to the one piece with NO seams. I guess I am the only person left who still prefers the old style single piece without any sewing or seams.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Great fit, stylish, durable, and enough room for nutrition storage. I have used them for training so far and they have been great for swimming, biking, and short runs.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the shorts before the new pad I have been using these shorts for along time, but the new pad you are now using is to thick. Not as comfortable to run in as the old pad.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I am 5'5 and weigh 145 and would normally wear a small. A buddy told me to go up one size and the medium fit comfortably. Great shorts
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect triathlon shorts This is my second pair of Hammer Tri Shorts. They are very comfortable and work great for all disciplines of triathlons and training.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shorts! The shorts look amazing and feel fine to wear. Can't wait to run my next triathlon in these. Just ordered a tri kit for my son.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable stylish shorts Padding is good,seams are great,leg grippers would be a plus for me. Other than that very good tri shorts.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit, feel, look and performance. Used them right out of the package and took 2nd in my age group.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always looking for a good pair of shorts! So far, so good. Time will tell, but my first impression is good quality shorts!
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tri Shorts These shorts are very comfortable and great for my all my workouts.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love them I wore them on a 100 mile trail race. Felt good all day and night
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product Nice fit and dried fast worked great for first time triathlon
Date published: 2014-08-05
  • 2016-08-23T07:29CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_st, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_hammernutrition