1.800.336.1977 Orders / Questions / Free Consultations
Cart
0
Buy $100.00 more for FREE shipping!
Search

Product Details

Description:

Trilogy Pad
The five-layer construction uses three different foam densities to supply the ultimate in long distance comfort. The foam is also perforated for maximum breathability. The Swiss surface fabric is designed to pull both heat and moisture away from the skin.

Forza HC
Forza HC (High Compression) is milled in Italy from superior materials, including tightly knit fine yarns, and increased lycra content.

This combination makes for a texturally interesting fabric that is highly durable, visually opaque, and provides greater compression for increased performance and sustainable fit.

Size Charts:

MEN'S VOLER SIZE CHART

Voler Team Apparel offers "European" sizing, which is smaller than U.S. sizes. When choosing Voler racewear, you should go up one size if you are unfamiliar with the smaller European sizing. Likewise, if you are between two sizes, choose the larger one.

Size Waist Weight Height Chest Inseam
Small 29-31 120-145 5'4" to 5'8" 35-37 9
Medium 32-34 145-170 5'7" to 5'11" 38-40 9.5
Large 35-37 170-190 5'10" to 6'2" 40-42 10
X-Large 38-41 190-220 6'1" to 6'5" 42-44 10.5

Get the VIP Treatment
Join the Hammer VIP Program Today!

Product Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trilogy chamois great but I miss the leg grippers I've ridden with this bib for a few years and I find it to be one of the most comfortable due to the Trilogy chamois. A recent change removed the leg grippers which helped the bibs from riding up the leg and also held leg warmers in place. So, I wish the leg grippers would come back!
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I bought these in white, black, lime and red about a month ago. I'm 6'0 tall, 32 inch waist, 33 inch inseam, 167 lbs and ride 35 to 40 miles daily. They feel great! Not too tight. Pad is great. Wash well and dry quickly! Excellent value!!
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bibs Keep in mind that I like my kits tight, so the bibs fit very well, they exceeded my expectations on performance. They wick moisture away and look awesome. I'm 5'7", 150lbs, 32" waist, 38" chest . I ordered medium bibs and small jersey
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and value All my bib shorts are Hammer shorts. I feel that they have a great fit, style and value for the money, besides advertising a great product in Hammer products.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love them. Incredibly comfortable and nice looking bibs. Another reviewer noted that the legs don't grip properly, but I've had no such experience. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love these bibs, awesome and well worth the money. They are so comfy and the most important part - thick cushy pad to make the long rides more tolerable.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ◾Mens Bibs,Forza HC Fabric These bibs are great. They are European sizing so I went up one size and they fit great. I normally wear a medium, 5' 11", 175lbs, 32" waist.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bibs, even better price This is my second pair of Hammer/Voler bibs. They are comfortable for hours on the road, look great, and are an incredible value.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I decided to try these bibs a month ago, better quality than other brands more expensive bibs. Will be ordering more very soon.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fit I recently purchased a new kit. The fit of the bibs and the chamois are fantastic and love the new color.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too thrilled. Way, way too tight. I like comfort, and like to feel like there's nothing at any of the joint spots.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave them as a Christmas Gift to my husband and he says they fit good, has not rode with them yet.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Good fit. Have several kits and they all fit fine.......
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and great fit. great fit and the pad is comfortable and easy to clean.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comfort One of the most comfortable Cycling bibs ever worn.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bibs Perfect fit. Very comfortable. I want another pair!
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product and service! Great shorts at a great price with perfect service.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and great performance on long hot rides.
Date published: 2014-08-27
  • 2015-09-03T07:07CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_scmb, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_hammernutrition