1.800.336.1977 Orders / Questions / Free Consultations
Cart
0
Buy $100.00 more for FREE shipping!
Search

Product Detail & Benefits

Description:

An Endurolytes Fizz tablet is equivalent to approximately two Endurolytes capsules, with each tablet scribed across the middle. This allows you to easily break the tablet in half in the event that you want a half-tablet dose, which would be equal to approximately one Endurolytes capsule. For example, if you want the equivalent of approximately three Endurolytes capsules, simply add 1.5 rapidly dissolving Endurolytes Fizz tablets to your water or fuel bottle(s).

Endurolytes Fizz is economical as well, with 13 effervescent tablets in each tube, not 10-12 like some of the others. Unlike other effervescent electrolyte products, Endurolytes Fizz doesn't contain inconsequential amounts of vitamins or other nutrients, which only serve to increase the price. Instead, you get the full-spectrum electrolytic mineral support that you need, along with adequate amounts of auxiliary nutrients, just like you do with Endurolytes capsules or powder. Compare Endurolytes Fizz to the competition and you'll see that you're saving a lot of money!

Superior, full-spectrum electrolyte support, no inadequate amounts of insignificant nutrients, great taste, no refined sugars or artificial flavors, and the convenience of rapidly dissolving effervescent tablets, all at a price that NOBODY can match! That’s precisely what you get with Endurolytes Fizz.

Benefits:

Available in four subtle, palate-pleasing flavors:
Grape, Lemon-Lime, Grapefruit, and Mango

The quality and effectiveness that you’ve come to expect from Endurolytes (capsules and powder) in convenient, rapidly dissolving effervescent tablets. With Endurolytes Fizz you have a deliciously refreshing alternative to fulfill your body’s all-important electrolyte requirements.

Cramping is your body's final warning signal that you're on empty electrolyte-wise. However, your performance is deteriorating and you are slowing down long before you feel the slightest twinge of a cramp. To keep your muscular, digestive, nervous, and cardiac systems firing on all cylinders, you need a consistent supply of all of the electrolytic minerals, not just sodium and potassium. Plus, in many instances, you require greater volumes of electrolytes than any sports drink or gel can provide. That is why Endurolytes Fizz fulfills such a crucial component of your fueling by supplying your body with a balanced, full-spectrum, rapidly assimilated electrolyte source, allowing you to meet your widely variable electrolyte needs with tremendous precision, hour after hour, no matter what the weather throws at you.

If you prefer Endurolytes in capsule or powder form, please visit our Endurolytes page.

Nutrition Labels:

Endurolytes Fizz Grape
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 1 tablet (4.5g)
Amount Per Serving %DV
Calories 10  
Total Carbohydrate <1g <1%
Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 13mg 650%
Calcium (as Calcium Carbonate, Calcium Chloride) 100mg 10%
Magnesium (as Magnesium Oxide) 50mg 13%
Manganese (as Manganese Gluconate) 3mg 150%
Chloride (as Calcium Chloride) 60mg 2%
Sodium (as Sodium Bicarbonate) 200mg 8%
Potassium (as Potassium Bicarbonate) 100mg 3%
Tyrosine (as L-Tyrosine) 100mg
* The Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
† Daily Value not established.
Other Ingredients: Citric Acid, Natural Flavors, Sorbitol, Stevia, Wheat Germ Oil*
*Patent Pending
Endurolytes Fizz Lemon-Lime
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 1 tablet (4.1g)
Amount Per Serving %DV
Calories 10  
Total Carbohydrate <1g <1%
Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 13mg 650%
Calcium (as Calcium Carbonate, Calcium Chloride) 100mg 10%
Magnesium (as Magnesium Oxide) 50mg 13%
Manganese (as Manganese Gluconate) 3mg 150%
Chloride (as Calcium Chloride) 60mg 2%
Sodium (as Sodium Bicarbonate) 200mg 8%
Potassium (as Potassium Bicarbonate) 100mg 3%
Tyrosine (as L-Tyrosine) 100mg
* The Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
† Daily Value not established.
Other Ingredients: Citric Acid, Natural Flavors, Sorbitol, Stevia, Wheat Germ Oil*.
*Patent Pending
Endurolytes Fizz Grapefruit
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 1 tablet (4.4g)
Amount Per Serving %DV
Calories 10  
Total Carbohydrate <1g <1%
Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 13mg 650%
Calcium (as Calcium Carbonate, Calcium Chloride) 100mg 10%
Magnesium (as Magnesium Oxide) 50mg 13%
Manganese (as Manganese Gluconate) 3mg 150%
Chloride (as Calcium Chloride) 60mg 2%
Sodium (as Sodium Bicarbonate) 200mg 8%
Potassium (as Potassium Bicarbonate) 100mg 3%
Tyrosine (as L-Tyrosine) 100mg
* The Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
† Daily Value not established.
Other Ingredients: Citric Acid, Sorbitol, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Natural Flavor, Stevia, Wheat Germ Oil*.
*Patent Pending
Endurolytes Fizz Mango
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 1 tablet (4.4g)
Amount Per Serving %DV
Calories 10  
Total Carbohydrate <1g <1%
Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 13mg 650%
Calcium (as Calcium Carbonate, Calcium Chloride) 100mg 10%
Magnesium (as Magnesium Oxide) 50mg 13%
Manganese (as Manganese Gluconate) 3mg 150%
Chloride (as Calcium Chloride) 60mg 2%
Sodium (as Sodium Bicarbonate) 200mg 8%
Potassium (as Potassium Bicarbonate) 100mg 3%
Tyrosine (as L-Tyrosine) 100mg
* The Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
† Daily Value not established.
Other Ingredients: Citric Acid, Sorbitol, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Natural Flavor, Stevia, Wheat Germ Oil*.
*Patent Pending

Fueling & Usage Tips

The Edge: Endurolytes Fizz

The Edge: Endurolytes Fizz

Refreshing, chemical-free electrolyte replenishment

more
Endurolytes (AES vol 7.14)

Endurolytes (AES vol 7.14)

Three ideal options to enjoy cramp-free exercise!

more
How should a person replace electrolytes and fluids during endurance efforts?

How should a person replace electrolytes and fluids during endurance efforts?

INDIVIDUAL BIOCHEMISTRY & THE COMMON PHYSIOLOGY OF EXERCISE METABOLISM

more
Electrolyte Replenishment - Why It’s So Important and How to Do It Right

Electrolyte Replenishment - Why It’s So Important and How to Do It Right

Electrolytes are chemicals that form ions in body fluids. They help make sure specific bodily functions run at optimal levels.

more
The Endurolytes Rationale

The Endurolytes Rationale

Why should the body be exposed to a minimal repletion electrolyte dose during extreme losses?

more
Muscle Cramps

Muscle Cramps

The general origin of muscle cramps as defined by sport scientists in human performance laboratories is not well investigated and is therefore not well understood.

more
The Hammer Nutrition Fuels

The Hammer Nutrition Fuels

A Guide to What They Are and How to Use Them. Whether your workouts or races last an hour or two, or a week or two, Hammer Nutrition has the fuels your body craves.

more
The Top 10 - The Biggest Mistakes Endurance Athletes Make

The Top 10 - The Biggest Mistakes Endurance Athletes Make

If you're cramping, fading, or bonking and not sure why, read this! Here's how to avoid the most common mistakes.

more
Get the VIP Treatment
Join the Hammer VIP Program Today!

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from electrolyte fizz tabs my family and motorcycle desert racing club love the convienence of the fizz tabs. we use them as a pit fluid replacement for national hare hounds. the riders all say it helps them during the most difficult third lap and for hot days preventing cramps and nausea
Date published: 1515-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zip Fizz Lemon Lime isn't a favorite for everyone. They really like the Grapefruit and the grape sample that were sent. I give out the packets to my fitness classes.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masters Swimming Fan The Electrolytes Fizz product has really improved my endurance, stamina and energy during masters swimming workouts. I swim 4,000 to 6,000 yards a workout and would often run out of steam. I noticed a difference the first practice I used the product. I used to rely on Gatorade during my workouts. No more!! Fizz is the way to go!
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredible difference Since I started using the Fizz tabs my riding experience has improve d 100%. No cramping, I still have lots of energy at the end of my ride and my legs are not sore and tired the next day. I wish I had discovered the Fizz tabs years ago.
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endurolytes FIZZ Stop using sports drinks since using FIZZ... Received as a free gift with  order I had placed & loved it.  I had to order this product after trying it.  No more sports drinks for me...just my water & FIZZ tablets.  
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to hydration solution. I live in the hot southwest desert, so proper hydration is key, either when I run a Spartan race, out on a trail run, hunting, or just trainnging. The fizzes exceeded my expectations in performance.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the convenience we use this quite often and love the taste and convenience. it really seems to help keep us hydrated on our 60 mile plus bicycle rides...
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I have been using Endurolytes and Pepetuem for a few years, both products live up to their claims and my expectations.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I used to get headaches and get exhausted after running. I don't now after using these tablets! I love them!
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I have been using it for a couple of years and has solved my cramping problems.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Fizz! Love using the Fizz tabs for long bike trips. Makes it easy to mix a drink quickly.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Received this free with my order. Great item. Will buy more
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sugar crash! Steady and predictable. I had used another product from Florida for years but was always crashing somewhere around the 60 mile mark and just not feeling it the rest of the ride in. That's when I started checking my fuel intake and found approx 21 grams of pure sugar in every bottle I consumed! I started looking for other options and started with the banana flavored Hammer Gel and a lighter mix of my then current hydration, and noticed a nice difference in the way I felt after each ride. After reading "The Endurance Athlete's Guide to Success" and "The Little Red Book" put out by Hammer, I opted to try The Endurolytes Fizz and could not be happier. This product turns your hydration into every trace element you need to perform at a high level for hours. And being an easy to carry and use product, you can turn every rest stop water supply into an excellent resource!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great flavor, killed my bottle I tried a sample of the peach that I received at an expo this past week. The flavor was great, but there was a film that coated the inside of my bottle afterwards. I filled it with plain water and shook it up afterwards and the film didn't budge. It was a clear bottle, so it was very obvious. Makes me worry about build up in my bottles over time. Otherwise, I want to try more flavors.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits in your Jersey. I start my rides with two water bottle, filled with appropriate for the day, Heed, or Perpetium with endurolyte powder as I see needed. I always have several Fizz in my money ziplock in my jersey pocket on long and short rides, on long rides on hot days I have up to ten so I can stop purchase/fill water and add Fizz, I always get home on those crazy long days without any issues.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good taste and works well I used Endurolytes as an electrolyte replacement during a touring ride from Pittsburgh to Washington, DC several years ago. I did not track quantity well with the capsules, though, so I later switched to the Fizz. It helps not only with ensuring the proper quantity of electrolytes but also adds flavor to otherwise dull water.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I bought the grape flavor on a whim a month or so ago, and loved them! I'm a swimmer (go to the pool at least 5 days a week), and these are great in my water bottle as a little extra energy. I've tried all the flavors, and I like them all except grapefruit. Not too surprising, though - I don't like grapefruit in general.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price! What if all of those "sports beverages" actually did what they are supposed to? What if they did not have 22g of sugar per serving? What if their electrolyte mix was actually good? And what if it only cost about 50 cents per bottle? Well, that would mean that you are drinking Endurolytes Fizz. I love this stuff!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fizz! These come with me to the gym and on rides. Fizz is a must have for hot days and hard workouts. The grapefruit flavor is my favorite as it not too sweet or too sour. I also keep these in my travel bathroom kit for those mornings when you think how you should have skipped that last glass of wine.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best products available! I am a Spin instructor who has tried a ton of products to replenish my electrolytes. FIZZ is the perfect fit! It tastes great, not sweet, it doesn't have unneeded calories, it does not unset my stomach like other sugary products and it provides all the electrolytes my body needs to perform.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I can't stop telling everyone about this product!!! I can honestly say I feel so much better during and after my runs since I've started using them. I can't say that about anything else I've tried from an electrolyte standpoint. The taste is subtle, not at all sweet or artificial tasting.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Electrolyte Drink! Hammer Fizz makes the perfect electrolyte drink. It's easy on my stomach and replaces the electrolytes I sweat out so I can avoid cramps and keep on running strong. I also really appreciate that they don't have a lot of unnecessary sugars and chemicals like other electrolyte drinks have.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endurolytes Fizz I have used this product for close to two years and love training with it. Here in the desert it is hard to maintain your electrolytes, especially in our sumer and monsson months, adding fizz tablets to my water during training has helped me stay hydrated and prevented cramping.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fizz Have used for several years and always recommend when someone asks me what is in my hiking drink. If they are drinking gatorade, I suggest that they try the Fizz and hand them a couple of your convenient samples. That usually helps convert them to a more healthful beverage.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful in the heat This product has been great! I use it almost every day that I train outside. It is important to prevent dehydration and headaches from the heat. The flavours are very light which I enjoy very much. As well the tablets are very convenient to travel with and use on the go.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from essential for running in AZ! In the summer, the low in AZ is only 85 degrees. It can get up to 115. The only way to continue running outside is with Endurolytes! I like the fizz because I have to carry water on my run and i like the taste it lends to the water rather than the tablets.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT I'm one that needs a lot more Electrolytes than most others and for years I used a well known competitor's brand that also comes in a tube, but fewer than Fizz has in their's. I switched to Fizz months ago and love it and will continue using it.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Electrolyte supplement I love these and they work great when cycling in the heat. I especially enjoy that there are no added sugars and other things I don't want like you fine in the brand name liquids. Also the price is very economical and fit very nice in my jersey.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great I have been using Endurolytes Fizz for a couple months now. I like that it does not have sugar in the tablet. It still tastes great and the fizz helps keep my stomach settled during a run. I have tried Mango and lemon-lime. Both are good.
Date published: 2010-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I always use Fizz in my bottle when riding, keeps the leg cramps at bay. My wife woke up in the middle of the night with leg cramps. I made her a glass with Fizz and in less the 3 minutes they were gone. Highly recommended & taste great!
Date published: 2015-04-04
  • 2016-05-04T07:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_elf, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_hammernutrition