Forum

Pad Placement Question

Pad Placement Question

Postby ibike365 » Tue Aug 27, 2013 9:24 am

I've been using my Compex for a few months now and I just found this video:
http://www.shopcompex.com/training/electrode-placements

I mostly use the Compex on my quads, so I'll limit my question to that muscle group.

I've been using the large 2x4 pad on the top of the leg where the muscles start, and placing a 2x2 pad at the other end of the muscles. In the video it shows placing the 2x2 pad on top of the muscle (kind of in the middle).

Does it make a lot of difference?

Thanks,
Charles
ibike365

Re: Pad Placement Question

Postby levi-hoch » Thu Sep 05, 2013 10:31 am

Hello Charles,